Contact

OUR TEAM

Darren Blankenship

President


Phone: Ext. 107
Direct: (509) 598-8011
darrenb@blankenshipassoc.com

Hannah Bradish

Receptionist


Phone: Ext. 100
Direct: (509) 598-8004
hannahb@blankenshipassoc.com

Lorraine Chase

Specification Consultant


Phone: Ext. 110
Direct: (509) 598-8014
lorrainec@blankenshipassoc.com

Tom Cook

Quotations / Roadway Specialist


Phone: Ext. 108
Direct: (509) 598-8012
tomc@blankenshipassoc.com

Brandie Everitt

Quotations


Phone: Ext. 109
Direct: (509) 598-8013
brandiee@blankenshipassoc.com

Herb Goldberg

Lighting Controls


Phone: Ext. 102
Direct: (509) 598-8006
herbg@blankenshipassoc.com

Clinton Gouin

Distributor and Contractor Sales


Phone: Ext. 111
Direct: (509) 598-8015
clintong@blankenshipassoc.com

Deona Hunter

Customer Service


Phone: Ext. 101
Direct: (509) 598-8005
deonah@blankenshipassoc.com

Matt Kidder

Lighting Controls


Phone: Ext. 118
mattk@blankenshipassoc.com

Jason Lee

Specifications / Design Support


Phone: Ext. 117
Direct: (509) 598-8021
jasonl@blankenshipassoc.com

Steve Sande

Specifications / Outside Sales


Phone: Ext. 103
Direct: (509) 598-8007
steves@blankenshipassoc.com

Carla Schelin

Controller


Phone: Ext. 105
Direct: (509) 598-8009
carlas@blankenshipassoc.com

Tim Thomas

Quotations


Phone: Ext. 113
Direct: (509) 598-8017
timt@blankenshipassoc.com

Jessica Wagner

Customer Service


Phone: Ext. 114
Direct: (509) 598-8018
jessicaw@blankenshipassoc.com

Chad Watts

Computers / Photometry


Phone: Ext. 104
Direct: (509) 598-8008
chadw@blankenshipassoc.com

OUR LOCATION

Our office is conveniently located in Spokane Valley, WA. Our territory includes Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho and Northeastern Oregon.

Blankenship & Associates - Spokane, WA


2219 N. Dickey Rd.
Spokane Valley, WA 99212


bsa-custom-mail
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 11793
Spokane Valley, WA 99211

bsa-custom-contact
Phone: (509) 535-6006
Email: sales@blankenshipassoc.com
Fax: (509) 535-6514
 

GET IN TOUCH